
warmblaqbeauty4u

31 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, learn, and let go ?

In her own words

Who am I?...A strong woman, I have been through a lot in my life and very independent. I am a happy go lucky person as a result. I am a brunette with occasional streaks of blonde lol I love hair, makeup, fashion, and most of all nail polish lol (IDK it's like crack for my nails!!) lol I am a die hard 49er fan, I know more about football than most guys...sad I know (On their part haha) I hope to find a mans man, as much as I am a girls girl, I am a female with a tough side, He should be a male with a soft side. I would like to meet my best friend, the man god placed on earth just for me, I know saying "god" will deter a lot of people but I do believe in a higher power, You would have to get to know me to know what that means. I do not play games and know at this point in my life when someone is truly into me or trying to get to know me as a person and not just the girl in the pic. I am patient and will wait for that man not trying to rush life based on a subscription. It is what it is, life should be an adventure, love should be by chance, so take a chance and see what happens :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, Las Vegas, and Florida

College

Ohlone College, Fremont, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music is soft rock, a little country and I love to watch National Geographics

For fun

I love going to the beach it's the best way to relax to me!

Last read

My favorite book is Total Money Make Over, such an insightful book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Retail Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am African American, although I am not quite sure I come from Africa? I coule be Egyptian American lol looking into my roots as we speak
Faith: Christian / Other Other
.I am Christian with Baptist roots
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Certified California Association Manager