
LinsLue86

28 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you love hard, there is a possibility of falling hard...

In her own words

I love to laugh and enjoy making others just as happy as myself. I know when to be serious or when to let loose. I am intrigued by religion and politics and always listen to others views, but I do value an EDUCATED debate. When I am not working or in school, I like going to sporting events or concerts. Recently, fitting in more physical activities, kickboxing and 5k's during my free time. I'm a motivated and independent person that does not NEED anyone's help or support, but WANT on the other hand to have someone to share my life (and their) accomplishments and memories with. I think it is important to have your own passions in life, makes us who we are... I'm looking for that person I can communicate with openly and trust. Communication, compromise and compassion are needed. A charming smile, witty personality and a good sense of humor would not hurt either. "Laughter is the best medicine!" I can't say I have a specific type that Im looking for... YES, there has to be a physical attraction/spark but I NEED someone to keep up mentally and not just physically. I enjoy dressing up and going out: either to dinner, the movies, or local bar for a football game. I love surprises and new adventures, BUT I don't need to be constantly on the move. I cherish the moments when I am able to unwind at the end of the day cuddled up on the couch, or patio. Home-cooked dinners and movie/tv nights are welcomed! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and a chocolate lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas @ Halloween, Breckenridge or Winter Park, Colorado during the winter for skiing , Atlanta, GA. during the FALL! Siesta Key, FL

Favorite things

Music- Jacks Mannequin, Something Corporate, A Day to Remember, Dashboard Confessional, Hip-Hop, 80's Rock, RB, classical w/violins or pianos. Foods-not too picky, try anything once! TV- Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story, SharkWeek, Dateline

For fun

During my free time I enjoy crafty projects (inside or outdoors), going to the movies, and concerts

Last read

Anything to do with law, I recently changed my major from microbiology to corporate law.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a full time student working on a business management/marketing degree with the end result being law school, practicing pharmaceutical corporate law. Currently, I work in the medical field in a hospital pharmacy, which prompted the career change.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral