
Ashley041310

28 year old woman | Norman, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in Oklahoma, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every new beginning comes from some other beginning's end.

In her own words

Not looking for a husband, just a guy who has potential. Never know where being friends and getting to know one another may lead. I'm a very shy person until I really get to know someone. If you looking for someone just to have a one nighter with I am not the girl. Don't talk to me if you just want to talk about sex. That's not what I'm here for! I love to have fun! My idea of fun is mudding on 4-wheelers, spending time at my lakehouse, grilling at my house and sitting on the back porch drinking a beer, going to Thunder games, OU football games (which I will attend a couple this year!), OU women's basketball and fast pitch, coed softball, vacations, and a good dinner and a movie every now and then. I have a 3 year old who is my world! Being a single mom and dating is hard! I don't want my child around a man who isn't going to be respectful or a positive influence. I need someone who is a good Christian man and has good morals and believes that when you say I do, it is forever. Someone who is honest even when the truth hurts. I need a family man who enjoys spending time with his family. One who is respectful to his mother. I truly believe a man will treat his wife the way he treats his mother. I would love to find someone who attends church. I just recently started back to church and my life has been much more positive. If you have any questions don't be afraid to email me. :) The only way to get to know someone is by asking questions!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two cocker spaniels.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy spending time at my lake house on Eufaula lake.

College

Eastern Oklahoma State College, Wilburton, OK

Favorite things

A couple of TV shows I like are, Secret Circle, Law & Order: SVU, & Sons of Anarchy. I watch a lot of Disney movies with my daughter so I don't have much time to get into the new TV shows. If you're a parent then I'm sure you understand!!!

For fun

I like to go to see a new movie every now and then. I like to attend sporting events such as OU football, basketball and softball as well as Thunder games. I even like to go to the Red Hawks game and enjoy a nice cold beer.

Last read

Dr. Suess's ABC. =) This is my 2 year old daughters favorite book. She picks out what book Mommy reads every night and this is the book I read about 4 times a week. I have this book memorized!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference