Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

misseventful

37 year old woman | Brevoort, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, Sassy and Stimulating Entrepreneur...you don't need to look any further.

In her own words

Ok…now here comes the challenge describing myself and what I’m looking for in 4000 characters or less. Well, I’m always up for a challenge so here goes. The short version I have a very exuberant personality and yet I am shy at times. I guess you can say I am a series of dichotomies. I am both - and neither nor. I’m laid back and definitely a people person; I can get along with just about anyone. Diplomatic and open minded with a sense of humor. I don’t like conflict and I avoid unnecessary drama like the plague. I like to think I’m a well-balanced individual. I like going out and in my line of work I do a lot of it, so I appreciate nice quiet evenings at home sipping wine and making it a blockbuster night. I am an entrepreneur and extremely passionate about my career/business therefore it’s essential my potential mate has a passion of their own as well. I am without a doubt a hopeless romantic…I am corny and sappy and I don’t have a problem admitting that :-). I’m nurturing, affectionate and I like to cater to the one I’m with and I don’t believe in waiting for a holiday to do so. If you care about someone and appreciate them you should show that often. Now I don’t expect men to be as sappy and sentimental as I am but you must be able to break out Ronnie Romance every now and again. Let me just clear this up for some who think romance ties into finance. Being romantic (in my book at least) doesn’t mean you have to go broke. It’s about finding creative ways to show someone that you are so glad they are in your life and in a world full of lonely people, you two found each other. It’s all about the little things. Men often say they need a lady in the street and freak in the sheets...well I'm looking for that in a man as well and just to take it a step further I need the type of man that can go from the hood to the board room effortlessly and can handle himself accordingly in an array of situations/environments. So that’s the short version with 1891 character to spare :-) If you want the extended version, all you have to do is ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tillmans Lounge in NY...It's a quaint cozy lounge with with a Neo soul feel. It kind of reminds me of the poetry club/lounge in the movie Love Jones. Wet Willies in Miami...need I say more

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Soul food, West Indian and Italian. Favorite color is pink (all shades) My favorite place to be when its raining is on the couch cuddled up with that special someone watching Lifetime(I really love that channel)

For fun

I'm a go with the flow kind of woman so I enjoy an array of activites. From sporting events(mainly basketball), partying(I love to dance), playing pool & bowling to sittting in Barnes & Nobles for hours(love to read) or staying home watching Lifetime

Last read

I am currently reading For All Our Daughters; How Mentoring Helps Young Women and Girls Master the Art of Growing Up



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
By day I'm a mild-mannered marketing rep for an investment magazine. By night I'm the founder of a networking club for professional women and the President of an event planning company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian and I attend a Pentecostal/Apostolic church but I'm not so into denominations. I dont like to focus on religion but rather on a relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college