
Starster1

36 year old woman | Brookeville, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-37 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
beach, sun, and drinks! and Vegas!!

In her own words

I am funny, warm hearted, very passionate, not afraid to say how I feel, and energetic! I always make time for someone I like and feel that is pretty important in showing someone you like them. I love to laugh and joke as much as possible and stay away from drama. I love the beach and sun but not very fond of the winter and snow. Love animals and sports too! My favorites (NFL, horse racing, and Golf). I grew up in Maryland just outside of D.C. although I would prefer to live near a beach where it is 80 all year round! Music is pretty much like a way of life for me...it really gets me through everything. I used to play the piano and flute when I was younger and didn't have much opportunity to do it as I got older but still have that deep connection with all music. Horse racing is a big hobby and interest for me, I go to a few events throughout the spring and summer and keep up to date on it on who is who. I'm a big football fan although I have never actually been to a game but I love to watch it on Sundays! I love a guy that can make me smile, serious about what they want in life and no games. Has to have charm, be sweet, and be spontanious. I also love a guy that takes care of himself by working out or getting some type of exercise. I love to run and workout so I need a guy that likes working out also. Will not deal with lazy guys....sorry! He has to be very confident. I like to live life as simple and enjoyable as possible! My biggest turn on is a guy that puts forth effort in showing they like me and not afraid to say what they feel. I am not really looking to jump into anything serious at first and would really like to become friends first and see what happens. I also would like someone who likes to do weekend getaways!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

any horse racing track, Jamaica, Vegas and atlantic city!!

College

Colorado Technical University Online, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

love cars, like doing new things, love watching tv while falling asleep, love to just be silly when im feeling it no matter where im at!

Last read

my school books...best book i have read was "the hot zone"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
half italian and native american
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
in school now for a degree in information technology with a security specialization. I finish this December.