Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RNJennbirk

30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If ever I could love, I think it could be with you

In her own words

I feel as though all the pieces of my life have come together and now I am ready to share it with someone special. I love my career, I value my family immensely, as well as my close friendships. I am easy going, silly, and love to laugh. I always try to keep a positive attitude and to see the best in every situation. I like all kinds of music from country to popular. You can find me at music festivals and concerts often. I enjoy experiencing new restaurants, but like to cook as well. I enjoy being social and hanging with friends. Whether it be dinner and drinks, grilling at someone's house, going to sporting events, concerts...I'm open for anything as long as its with good company. But I must admit, a quiet night in making dinner together, drinking wine and watching a movie/TV with my man is just as fun to me. I am looking for a man who is ready to find love. Doesn't need to be at first meeting. Having fun and letting nature take its course is the way to go with me. But I am looking for a man whose past loves are in the past, whose present heart is open and ready to find something real. I value honesty, loyalty and communication above all. If you live by those qualities then trust will never be an issue. I'm looking for a man who values his family, close friendships, himself and his health. A man who can make me laugh, be super silly with me and who can understand my humor can be very sarcastic and sometimes take a turn for the absurd and disgusting. Hold me tightly, touch me tenderly, kiss me passionately, and love me truly and I can promise all will be returned. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy any place that has a great atmosphere...some in particular? The caribbean, San Fran, Philly, ...any place I'm with people I love and enjoy.

Favorite things

I would die without music...I like all kinds. I like a good book, I love Modern Family, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, House of Cards.... I love a cold beer on a hot day, long hot baths, and this can go on and on..

For fun

I like dining out, I also like to cook, I like going to concerts, I enjoy the beach, hanging with friends, dancing, bowling, being outdoors,...anything can be fun if your in the right state of mind and surrounded by the right people.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral