Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

eBethany80

34 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Aliens made me do it...

In her own words

ABOUT ME: Joy, truth, family, and integrity are very important to me. I thrive on laughter and am rarely without an authentic smile on my face. My typical reads are classical literature, history, sci fi, or personal development. I enjoy gaming, especially the sort that feeds into delusions of grandeur (Age of Empires II, DC Universe Online, etc.) and am not really the pretty, pretty princess type. In fact, a valiant knight or nerdy academic is far more appealing to me than Prince Charming. I moved to Reno in 2011 to lean into a more healthy and active lifestyle full of hiking, fresh air, mountains, trees, and dirt. I am passionate about my work because of its ministry/service aspect towards families and really enjoy children (though I have none of my own). Time with friends is delightful and treasured, but I am very independent and a bit of an introvert so I also enjoy some down time for quiet activities (reading, writing, art, knitting, etc.). Finally, animals are amazing and I spend a lot of time with my dog, at the park with other ppl and dogs, and occasionally volunteer at NHS. I have raised and/or owned rabbits, rats, parakeets, finches, chickens, ducks, geese, lizards, snakes, turtles, fresh and salt water fish, newts, frogs, cats, and dogs. CLEAN LIVING: I have no tattoos, no piercings, no conflicts with the law, drink in moderation, am 100% drug free, am not into Burning Man, and don't "hook up". I would like my match to share this type of clean living (some tasteful tattoos are okay, of course).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Yoshi, my old red doxie recently passed away. :( Now my only buddy is Hans, a 2yo rescued German Shorthair Pointer mix. I also have a medium-sized aquarium with tropical fish. Pets have always been a big part of my life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I fell in love with Ireland a few years ago and can't wait for a chance to visit the Giants Causeway again. Locally, I like little places like Ceol's, Death & Taxes, NV Museum of Art, dog parks, Pyramid Lake, Mt. Rose, Frenchmen Lake, Klamath Lake...

Favorite things

Books! Nature, dogs, fish, astronomy. ENJOY:The IT Crowd, The Office ALL TIME FAVS: Stargate: SG1, Star Trek:TOS,Star Wars, Farscape, Firefly, Dr. Who FREQUENTLY: Jon Stewart, EWTN, NPR MUSIC: Mumford and Sons, Muse, Loreena McKennit

For fun

Walking the dog. Arts and crafts stores. The bookstore. Getting a little bit dressed up and enjoying a glass of wine or two at a new place. Playing PS3. Reading. Finding new places in the Reno area to hike. Strategy board games.

Last read

Magnificat. Livy: The War with Hannibal. Baglow: Faith, Science, Reason. Vronksy: Serial Killers:The Method and Madness of Monsters. I read quite a bit theology, classical lit, and history for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self-employed in Catholic K-12 home education. I am thankful every day for the opportunity to do what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
German/Irish and Assyrian. In my heart I am Greek, Roman, and Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference