
TinaLovesNYC

28 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 8 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmm...why not?

In her own words

Hi! As we all know, NYC has SO much to offer, but meeting people can be a challenge. I've outgrown the Murray Hill bar scene and am ready to meet someone with similar interests who's up for anything. I was born and raised in Southeastern PA, went to Penn State and have been loving living and working in NYC for the past 4.5 years. I love my career (really!), and devote my time into putting my best foot forward in everything I do. And yes, I still like the Phillies. My favorite things in the world are: -Spending time with my family: I'm the oldest of two and talk to my parents every day -Exploring NYC with my friends: Always up for seeing a new indie movie, scoping the farmers' market, or trying something new. -Being a foodie: Cooking, trying new restaurants, making myself a grocery store connoisseur...Does Trader Joe's count as a hobby? Could lose myself in there or Whole Foods for hours -Craft beer: was part of my job, but has become a personal passion as well -Wikipedia-ing EVERYTHING! There's a lot to learn. -Working out: There's nothing like a head-clearing post-work run in Central Park. -Traveling whenever and wherever: Spent a semester abroad in London, backpacked through Europe, visited Syria and Lebanon, and recently took girls trips to Austin and Portland to name a few Enough about me! I'm looking for an ambitious, independent guy--who isn't afraid to be himself and let me be me. Up for it?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Non-dog-lovers need not apply! Would love to have my own dog soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Show: MAD MEN! Favorite Movie: What About Bob? is the absolute fave, but When Harry Met Sally, Cool Runnings and Big Daddy are up there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in food/beverage/lifestyle PR and love it! If you like good beer, I like you.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is English/Irish/German and my dad is Dutch/Syrian. Typical American mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree