
CaringLatinLover

41 year old man | Farmers Branch, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles of Addison, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm gonna love you for ever and ever, amen.

In his own words

Plain and simple, I am looking for a good girl to love, marry, father one or two kids, and really spend the rest of my life with her. Therefore, I look for a serious relationship with either a well-mannered White-Caucasian or Latina girl. I look for a smart girl with big dreams so we can dream together. Also, my ideal partner should be a one-man woman as I know I am a one-woman man. I am mentally and emotionally mature and stable. I am educated, culturally and academically. I grew up in a traditional extended Latin family with four brothers and four sisters whom I love and respect (Yes, that many sibblings). I am closer to the females in my family. However, I do respect and enjoy spending time with my brothers. I am a little bit of old school in my ways of thinking. I have an MBA and a couple undergraduate college degrees. I would also like my girl to be a college graduate as I consider relating is important in a relationship. My friends, co-workers and formers bosses describe me as smart, diplomatic, problem solver, people-oriented, good communicator, leader, protective, big-picture thinker and visionary, nurturing, caring, among other things. They have also said I am stealthy, which I guess means I don't make so much noise about things yet I strive to achieve success. I try to avoid too much drama indeed, and I take my committments seriously. Lastly, they say I am an excellent teacher. I love spending time talking about anyting and everything or maybe just enjoying a moment of silence with someone that makes me feel confortable. I consider myself very mature, yet I can behave silly and be playful to have a little fun. I enjoy the simple details of life. I consider myself romantic. I love learning new things all the time. I am open minded when it comes to the subjects of religion and politics, and I look for a person with similar stands on the matter. I love learning about different cultures and languages. I have a very open-minded vision of the world as well. Hence, I enjoy learning about other people's customs, foods, languages, values, and believes. My ideal partner ought to be able to move out of her confort zone to have new life experiences with me and learn as well. My girl must have no racial prejudices either. I love women with fresh and fine baby faces; that's the one physical feature I am drawn to the most. She must be health conscious as well. Are you the ONE? Did I describe what you look for in a man? Then, maybe we belong together... We can let our chemistry do the rest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

In urban surroundings, I prefer smaller smaller-to-medium size dogs as I think bigger dogs need larger spaces to enjoy their lives too. I share my homestead with a handsome Westie puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Barnes & Noble, Zoo, Museums, Historical Places, Parks, Creeks, etc.

Favorite things

I am quite flexible on my music taste. I listen to country music, foreign language music such as Spanish Rock, Salsa, Italian music, French music, Portuguese music. Yes, I love to explore and learn from other cultures and languages as you can see.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movie theater, camping, reading, listening to a variety of music, watching documentaries, visiting places, taking weekend trips, and working around my house. I enjoy singing and learning a few guitar chords.

Last read

I read One Hundred Years of Solitude by Garcia Marquez. I enjoy Spanish literaure very much. I am a good teacher and I can help you learn or improve your Spanish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My areas of expertise are International Trade and Banking. I am pursuing advancement in this areas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My roots are Spanish and Amerindian (Mexican). My European ancestry comes from Galicia, in Northern Spain. Hence, I speak fluent English and Spanish. I also understand basic French, Italian, and Brazilian Portuguese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I respect others' religious views. I find that the most important thing is to have a personal relationship with our God and watch our actions as they speak louder than words. I try to practice the Golden Rule as much as possible.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned an MBA from Texas AM University - Commerce, two bachellor degrees from CalState University, as well as an Associates degree from Los Angeles Mission College.