

29 year old woman | Aspinwall, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 25 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bumblebee tuna!

In her own words

Below are some of my interests, my favorite things and the like, but why I am on is this: in the long run, I want someone who wants to share their life with me as much as I want to share mine with them. We should bring out the best in each other and be better people for it. I want a home and a family (two kids is ideal so when we go to Kennywood there will not be a 'lone rider'). Relationships take a little TLC, and if you agree with that, well, you should let me know. Nothing worthwhile in life is going to fall from the sky, unless someone throws money out of a plane, but I think you have to give that back. I enjoy a quality steak. I am a bigger fan of treating people equally, period, because I feel with my heart that it is the right thing to do, not because something is telling me that it is right. I love to get my hands dirty in literal dirt. Sure, I love to laugh, but do you know anyone that hates to laugh? (Maybe they have a really awful laugh, like a horse choking on a cat that was eating a bullfrog, but I am sure you can tone that down to a gentle chuckle.) When I say I am comfortable in my own skin, I mean it--I don't like to wear a lot of makeup because I think it is weird when women have two totally different faces. I love movies and random movie quotes. I can share, with complete honesty, I do not care how attractive I might find a smile (because that is the first thing I notice on a man), I will remove a profile if I see "alot". It might be one of the greatest offenses known to man. (Please Google: The Alot is Better Than You at Everything. You are welcome.) Sometimes, it would seem we all have a tendency to be pretty ambiguous in our profiles for one reason or another. It is a little difficult to write about ourselves when we are supposed to be showing interest in the likes and dislikes of other people. I have learned a lot in the relationships I have had and I believe I am quite comfortable and aware of the things I am looking for in a man. A smile will get you started and conversation can lead the way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Peanut is a cocker spaniel mix, adopted in December 2013 from Animal Friends. Her past is a complete mystery. While she adores meeting new people, she is less affectionate to other dogs. We are working on being a more friendly pooch.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have never been to Philadelphia or Washington, D.C. (definitely not during hockey season), because I like to travel as far as possible at present. Eastern Australia; Mexico (not Cancun); Berlin, Germany; Prague, Czech Republic; Vienna, Austria.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk; Arrested Development, Criminal Minds, Doctor Who; Pittsburgh Penguins; sharks; mango (thai) curry; bugs without excessive legs; Massive Attack, Nine Inch Nails; Simon Pegg and Nick Frost; Indiana Jones

For fun

Going to the movie theater on the $5 nights, Penguins games, fantasy hockey, walking my dog, actually making the recipes I find on Pinterest, trying and reviewing restaurants on Urban Spoon.

Last read

I just finished the "Divergent" series after seeing the first movie, and have moved on to "Breakfast at Tiffany's" by Truman Capote.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic. I don't associate myself with or practice it. I know that a lot of people might list a religious affiliation but don't practice it, and that is fine with me, but understand that I'm not a part of any organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral