Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nori31

32 year old man | Hacienda Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 25 miles of City of Industry, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking around?? Look here!! haha

In his own words

I exercise regularly and enjoy the company of my friends. I play basketball around 2-3 times a week and because of my competitive nature, I had been participating in a basketball league for quite some time (been going on and off since I was ~19). I also enjoy hiking and I hope that I can climb on top of the half dome in Yosemite one day. Although I have not gone to many hiking trails, it is something that I like to venture deeper in the near future. I came to the US when I was one and I sometimes feel that I am trapped between the eastern and the western cultures. Especially when you were raised in an Asian community in the US (Yes, I consider myself half fob haha). I enjoy Italian food, mainly because I like their pasta, lasagna, spaghetti and I also enjoy Japanese food because I love the taste of wasabi. I enjoy listening to the sound of the piano, and I also have had the innate talent of knowing the tones or keys of what people press on the piano or other string instruments since I was a little boy. Because of that I'm assuming I have perfect pitch, or at least close to it. I also enjoy watching new movies whenever its out, especially the comedy and action type of films. I hope to find someone that carries a smiles that can brighten your day, someone outgoing that I can mess or joke around with me, someone caring and respectful, and mostly someone that I can build a future with. I tend to tease people a lot if I feel really comfortable around them or when people joke around with me. I hope to find someone that can share and experience some of these interests with me and vice versa. I'm pretty much a kid at heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have 2 Biewer Terriers.

For fun

basketball, movies, exploring new areas, hiking, beach, good food, sporting events, festivals, etc. I basically enjoy anything that includes physical activities, art/music, and food. I am open to experiencing newer activities to broaden my horizon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Taiwanese
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral