Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

g8ternurse

34 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Elle Est Forte

In her own words

family oriented, hard working, dedicated, stubborn, playful, romantic, likes country music but i listen to punk when i am lifting weights. I have run half marathons, dabbled in triathlons, and really enjoy getting down and dirty in mud/adventure races....can you hang? i am a full time mom, full time nurse, full time lifter of heavy things. haha.... i like to eat, and think about it ALOT, i like to cook, i like someone who will cook for me as well, although that's not a necessity, just a plus. i dont enjoy housework, including but not limited to dishes, and by dishes i mean tupperware, (if you understand this...i like you and we will get along), i am not really sure about what my "match" is anymore....i DO however know this... You MUST not only like kids, you MUST want kids. Not necessarily MORE babies, although that is an entirely different subject, but I have 2 kids. I will not tolerate anything less than someone who could potentially adore them and treat them as their own. Thats what they deserve and thats what I deserve. Make note, they have a great father and we DO get along... I am not looking for a replacement, i am looking for someone to compliment ME. I can appreciate if thats not what you want,....but please dont waste my time...ok.!! I do not like nor play games...i would appreciate the same. I think ultimately i would get along with someone that is active, athletic, likes food, likes ME and shows it, movies, country music at least a little, snuggling, kissing, is educated, has ambition, and doesnt mind shorts n flip flops or a girl who feels sexier in gym clothes rather than a little black dress.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

um, the gym? seriously, .... sad,...i know.. haha

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

my family, friends, sun, carbs, peanut butter, sushi,that fluttery feeling you get when you're excited about something, pride and prejudice, laughing until my belly hurts.

For fun

spend time with family and friends, i like to be active, watch movies, be outside.

Last read

hmmm.....a story to my kids



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i am a labor and delivery nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral