
stvr62

32 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is adventure you never know what can happen until you try.

In his own words

I try to be a nice, good hearted, fun loving guy that is always ready for fun. I just moved to the cities a couple year ago. I try to enjoy everything life has to offer. I'm self employed and work in the construction industry doing sales and marketing. I worked at Lifetime Fitness for a couple so being healthy well at least working out is important to me but I am still a big fan of the occasional cheese burger and fries. During my free time I enjoy anything outdoors. I love the summer and being outside, enjoying nature. I like to ice fish in the winter because there's not much else to do outdoors in Minnesota December through March. I do enjoy going out and with my recent move to the cities I'd love to find someone to help me explore my new surrounds, looking for great restuarants or fun local bars. I also enjoy staying home from time to time, making dinner and enjoying a movie. My perfect match is someone that enjoys outdoor activities, trying new things, and spending time together.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I really want to get a dog this year probably a lab or springer spaniel

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recntly moved to the cities so I don't have any favorite places yet, but I'd love for someone to show me around and help me discover what the cities have to offer. I haven't travled much, but eventually I'd like to see the world.

College

Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

I like any type of music, country is my favorite. I watch a little tv, I really like Family Guy and the Discovery Channel. I'm a personal trainer so I love to workout. The Twins are my favorite team and I can't wait for summer and Target Field!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy anything outdoors. During the summer I love being outside, whether I'm fishing on the beautiful lakes of Minnesota, going for a hike around the cities, or sitting around a campfire with some good friends.

Last read

I'm not a big reader, I read more magazines than books to be honest. I read a lot of Men's Health and other similar magazines for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Winona State