

37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is a state of mind.

In her own words

Someone who loves life, laughing, has a sense of faith, is intelligent and knows how to be authentic and just have drama please. "Life waits for no one". Is family and goal oriented. A provider, partner, lover, is supportive, confident, and worldly. Likes to be challenged and is open and flexible to change. Mentally and physically stimulating. Should be ambitious, outgoing, should value honesty, integrity, somewhat spontaneous, romantic, respectful, affectionate and charming. A gentleman who knows what he wants and who can appreciate and court a lady. Enjoys the pleasures, passions, and intimacy of a genuinely loving and meaningful relationship. Communication and humility are key. Mind reading is not required and indifference is not desired.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Shipoo (Shitzu Poodle)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Asian, Brazilian, Italian cuisine, intimate and cozy dining, and socializing with friends. Traveling and exploring new destinations. Europe, Australia, Asia, NYC, the Caribbean and Bahamas. The ocean, picturesque landscapes, scenic vistas.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Traveling, playing with my puppy, working out, socializing with family and good friends, reading, watching movies, and listening to all genres of music. These days I enjoy comedy, action/adventure and yes, the occasional romantic/chick flick movie.

For fun

I enjoy quiet moments whenever possible, varied music, movies, traveling, exploring new places, cooking, dancing. I don't believe anyone should limit their experiences or expectations. No risk, no reward. Aim high, dream big, live, love, and learn!

Last read

"Owning Your Own Shadow", "He" and "She", Local newspaper, magazines, online articles on cooking, education, the latest hotspots, the state of the economy, and medical terminology textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral