
NOTintheindustry

27 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get

In her own words

Is there where I am supposed to open with some comment about being "fun-loving" and a girl who will dress up and go out, but also chill on the couch in sweats? Well, I do love fun, and I am writing this on the couch in sweats after a night out. However, I know that's not why I stand out. Does anyone on here not love fun? If so no wonder you are single ;) So I moved here from Boston about 3 years ago for a work promotion and I would summarize my opinion of LA as a love/hate relationship! Since then people watching has become one of my favorite activities, hehe. I do love the Westside since I love doing anything outdoors and being able to do to so year round. I gravitate towards other east coasters though...I love wearing jerseys to sports bars, and just being with people that are direct and to the point! Anyway, its all about chemistry regardless. So let's meet and figure out if you have my yellow umbrella.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Um in the world? Florence, Barcelona, CInque Terre, Montreal, Boston, NYC, San Diego. In LA- Hinano, Nikki's, First Fridays, Temescal Canyon, Venice Boardwalk, the Basement, Venice Whaler, Hollywood Sign, LA Live

College

Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

How I met your Mother, 24, Breaking Bad, Homeland, Girls, Friends, New Girl, Seinfeld, The Hangover, Bridesmaids, Grilled Food, Frozen Yogurt, BBQ anything, really good East Coast Buffalo wings, New York Pizza Bagels, York Mint Pattie

For fun

Beach, Hiking, Running, Comedy Shows, Concerts, Bars, Dancing, Sports

Last read

Jody Piccoult books, 50 Shades,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I found over 100 people jobs in the past 3 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
but no one believes me!
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lehigh University Bethlehem, PA