
wingedblackbear6

52 year old man | Miramonte, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-60 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Never
Searching for that special someone that can keep the key. Could you be her?

In his own words

Most important in my life are my friends and family and having integrity and authenticity in my relationships. I’m very open, caring, loving and compassionate. I keep my word. I like to resolve things directly, honestly and fairly. It’s important for me to continue to learn, stimulate my mind, and grow as a person. I enjoy live concerts and movies, cooking, hiking and hanging out with friends. Laughter with everyone in my life is essential and I believe is the way to true love. I’m passionate in many ways, rarely intense, … and mostly easy going, playful, fun-loving and open. I really want to share my life and grow old with my next partner -- to savor the present and create a future together, to be best friends, confidants, playmates, lovers, teachers and committed travelers together on life's journey. What I’m looking for: Someone who is comfortable with a full range of emotions. Who knows, accepts and likes herself, (mostly), works on areas that still are challenges, asks for what she wants, and wants me to do the same. Who negotiates when there are differences, (which I believe comes with being passionate, intelligent, alive and autonomous!) I need a partner who handles conflicts willingly, directly, fairly, and sticks around when the going gets challenging, with the shared goal of communicating, understanding and enhancing our intimacy. I definitely want a partner who likes a lot of warmth, affection, loving, caring, tenderness -- LOTS of holding hands at home and in public, hugging/embracing, massaging, touching lovingly, and passionate, playful and communicative love making. I want someone who is very playful, with a great sense of and an inner child who is alive and well. Have integrity and be authentic. Say what you mean, mean what you say. Keep agreements, including monogamy (physical and emotional), and be honest and trustworthy. You make and keep commitments in all areas of your life. You commit totally and fully to a relationship, which means through the good times and the challenges. You have close friends and are close to your family… i.e. parents and children. We all got to be adults with some “stuff” and you’ve dealt with this so that your relationships are mostly free from those old tapes. I do not understand parents and children who do not speak!! You have empathy, and your connections with people are vital for you. You enjoy meeting new people and we share this pleasure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 12-year-old German Shepherd Boxer Pit mix named Koriena. Friendly and very sweet.. Can be a goofball at times

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more both abroad and in the US. My favorite types of restaurants are Mexican, Italian, Cajun and, of course, American

Favorite things

Coffee, TV crime dramas like CSI, NCIS and SVU. For movies, I prefer dramas, action and some comedy. Romance movies if I’m with the right someone. I’ve been a rocker all my life: Cooking is another pastime that i enjoy and people say im pretty good

For fun

Going to the movies, reading, hanging out with friends. I love to be outside camping and hiking. Love Nascar!

Last read

I enjoy suspense and mystery, sci-fi and cooking books. I frequently read Mother Earth News.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I’m more spiritual than religious, and I respect the faith of others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college