
pointdexter08

30 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl you know it's true.... OoOO Oooo OOoo...." - unknown wise man.

In his own words

I don't usually bother with lengthy descriptions, most people post qualities and attributes that they want to be rather than what they are... but for the sake of good fun here I go, I am determined and driven to get everything I want out of life. I believe in eating my cake and having it too. I'm passionate about my hobbies and deeply value my friends and family. I've been focusing on my career and goals for the past few years and at the point where I'm looking to just relax and recenter myself. I'm looking for an individual that know's who they are, what they want and can share in amazing moments and times together. I'm looking for an additive. 1 1 should equal 3. A great companion adds to the other person's life, not detracts from it. Sometimes one pushes while one pulls, as long as "we" continue to add. Let's find 3.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have an amazing border/lab mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling to Asia and backpacking through Europe is on my bucket list.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love exploring the unbeaten paths and appreciate finding new places to eat and hang out. A sense of adventure is something I value.

For fun

I love escaping on my motorcycle or working on cars and other forms of motorsports. I appreciate great food and great company and you will usually find me relaxing as well as getting a workout in. If you are a traveler I would love to chat!

Last read

Just finished "medium raw" by Anthony Bourdain, his sequal to "kitchen confidential." I'm currently reading "what the dog saw" but my favorite is still "the alchemist" or "the art of racing in the rain"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a major corporation and have also am a principal at a consumer action sports technology company.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Chinese/Taiwanese. I don't care what ethnicity you are, it's all about chemistry.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Hated school, but love learning. PS I suck at math but love it.