
JLS02210

33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All a girl really wants is for one guy to prove to her that they are not all the same.

In her own words

Hi! I am just going to jump right in there: -Things I am passionate about: My family, friends and my ability to be taken out of my comfort zone and experience new things. I am also really passionate about my career and worked really hard to get to where I am. Now that my professional life is on track it is time to get my personal life on the same page. -The first thing people notice about me: I make people laugh! I love to joke and kid around. I also tend to be a little sarcastic. My level of sarcasm has got to the point that I don’t even know if I’m kidding. Ok, it isn’t that bad. Don't worry, I can dish it out and take it. The funny thing though is that I think I am a little shy. -I typically spend my leisure time: Going out to new places, bars, restaurants, live sporting events (specifically football and baseball, and yes, I respect the local teams) and going to hear live music or concerts. I am a huge music fan and I am kind of impressed of the selections I have on my iPod and the variety of concerts I have been to. Or I may be slightly embarrassed. :) I also like to learn about history and to do the "touristy" things (Sorry, I am still relatively new to Boston and I want to learn all about this city. I am originally from New York and moved to Boston for a great work opportunity). It is an exciting time for me to be in a new place - I am up to try just about anything and go anywhere. So, where are we going? -The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me: My awesome dancing skills! Think I am kidding? Bring it! -A little more about me: I have been in Boston for almost 2 years and I love looking for a new adventure and someone to experience this with. As much as I love to go out and experience new things, I am also happy just keeping things low key, such as sitting on my couch and watching a movie with a good glass of wine or just taking a stroll along the harbor. I am pretty easy going, but can and will take charge when necessary. I think people who travel are fascinating! I love to travel, though I haven't been to many places and am hoping to do more of it and enjoy it with someone special in the near future. -What I am looking for: I am looking for a man who has a sense of humor and can make me laugh! Someone that I can have fun doing something and nothing with. He should have passion for what he does for a living, is honest and trustworthy, has a sense of adventure, can teach me and show me new things and activities that he enjoys, knows how to relax, can communicate in good times and in bad times, and above all else, treats me well! A true gentleman!! I am looking for someone to explore all that this city and state have to offer. There is still so much I haven't seen! We all work hard, we may as well play hard too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I LOVE Dogs! The bigger the better!!

Favorite hot spots

Love the Cape; Newburyport; Newport; anywhere in the Seaport; Liberty Hotel; The Green Dragon; The Beehive

Favorite things

I love music (my playlists are a work of art- I listen to pop, rock, 80's, some country, Elvis - depends on the time of day) and tend to sing and dance to what comes on; comedy and drama TV shows; wine; coffee

For fun

I love to go to new restaurants (most restaurants in the area are new to be anyway - lol), bars, sporting events, bowling, take a long walk around the city. I am usually willing to try (almost) anything once! I am also picking up photography again.

Last read

I have had to read a lot of technical and soft-skill books for work so at the moment I like to read magazines just to give my brain a break. Can you suggest a good book?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish by birth but I am not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral