
yachtjohn

53 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 100 miles of Crownsville, MD

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello and thanks for taking some time to look...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for taking some time to look at my profile! I am interested in falling in love with a true partner, a love and a best friend...Someone smart, fun and full of positive vibe! Someone with high standards! Someone ready to settle down! A financial equal would be great but not necessary... I believe in shared interests and taking time to get to know each other. Passionate type people only apply and please have a love for the water, boating, beach, mountains and skiing or just living by the water here on the Severn river. I love to jet ski, bike ride, take the convertible for fall drives to see the foliage turn! Oyster festivals, fire pits or hot tubbing this time of year rocks!...I love to take winter vacations and hope to do more this winter. I also love the local music scene and can head out to opera or to Rams Head shows! I am a true gentleman and all my friends say I am too good for my own good! I am interested in someone fairly local to Crownsville/Annapolis, Baltimore or DC, if possible, so we can see each other without scheduling it a week out!. I own a business and love my work marketing and selling yachts as well as I love building homes too... I am passionate about all I do, I can shop & cook well and am college educated and have a solid foundation, morals (do unto others) and live by the golden rule. I and am also financially secure....and ready and definitely interested in a good partner. Let me know if you might like to chat (over the phone or text or Skype video chat) sometime and have a great day! **Email me if you would like to meet for a casual lunch or drink...fall is here...leave's are beginning to change, it's my favorite time of year!! John

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere the BWI airport fly's... I am ready to travel and explore the world and would love a great partner! How about a skier or a water loving boat girl?

College

Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Being in a relationship...finding love and peace. Living on the Chesapeake Bay!

For fun

Boating on the Bay, snow and water skiing, guitar playing, cooking, cuddling too!

Last read

Boating Magazines; internet web site and yacht purchase and sale agreements!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a self employed business owner/entrepreneur. Enjoy selling boats and designing and building houses and making the world a better, more comfortable place!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Irish and french.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised as a Catholic and attended a Quaker high school and a Jesuit college! I believe in the Golden Rule and always treat others as I hope to be treated. I am generous and kind and compassionate.
Languages: English French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Quaker high school...Jesuit College...both were great influences on my character, morals and life choices! I was a Sociology/Business Major...so Yacht Sales was a great fit and I love helping people find their happiness!