Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pierremia

48 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy to take on this kick butt life...full of adventure and good times!

In his own words

What can I say...I travel outside of the area, work for a company out of BCN and figure this could be a way to meet a great guy in the Miami area who is interested in something special and monogamous. I am a self starter who has enjoyed a very fortunate life full of many loves and of course challenges. I consider myself a good looking gent with a lot of youthful traits; looks, energy, and occasional silliness. I have enjoyed living in many places and learned alot about various cultures. Therefore I am looking for a guy who is understanding, open and kind. I love the outdoors, world travel, champagne, fitness, close family and friends. Contact me and learn lots more! I am looking for a guy who knows what he wants and goes for it. You should be comfortable in who you are and willing to share your life as well as be independent. I want to meet a man that is energized by life and open to learn each and every day. You should be out to family and friends as I have no more time or energy for the secrets. The rest will come in due time...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy spending time on Lincoln as well as numerous places downtown MIA and recently MIMO(river lounge, tobacco road and some other local haunts.)

Favorite things

I am a lover of all music for the most part, but am not to fond of country...go figure. Still have a fondness for H-O-U-S-E

For fun

Love to spend time with close family and friends as well as travel just about anywhere. I enjoy contemporary architecture and design. A great yoga class followed up with a one hour foot message is not too bad either!

Last read

Architectural digest, GQ, hospitality design and recently read a great one by Malcolm Gladwell...Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management
I work for a company based out of Barcelona which designs contempory interior environments that provide maximum natural light sharing and space saving designs for commercial and hospitality markets.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mix of German, English and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More later!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Not using the Mechanical Engineering studies I slaved over for years.