
MekanaRae

30 year old woman | Kalamazoo, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a Chistian guy to sweep me off my feet....

In her own words

I am a sweet girl who loves to go out and have fun but also enjoys hanging out and relaxing. I love to travel and try to as much as my time and wallet will allow. I consider myself pretty open-minded and I love to try new things especially new foods. I'm somewhat competitive and enjoy playing games of all kinds. I'm very close with my parents and I'm hoping to find someone who is close with their family as well. Since I have a strong personality, I'm most compatible with guys who are laid back and not too argumentative. I'm interested in meeting my mate for life, not to socially date so if you’re just looking to date around or aren't sure your ready for a serious relationship...I'm not your ideal match :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a cat named twitch that keeps me company. I used to have horses and miss them very much. I also like snakes.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to visit the beaches in South Haven and Saugatuck. Los Amigos and Sushiya in Kalamazoo are some of my favorite places to eat. I also like the Union and Wine Loft Downtown K-zoo.

College

Johnson & Wales University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My favorite foods are sushi, cheese, chimichangas and like everything else. As far as music goes, I like 90s alternitive, country and some rap/hiphop. My favorite bands are the Counting Crows, Citizen Cope, Goo Goo Dolls and Band of Horses.

For fun

Spend time with friends, shop, hang out with my mom, listen to music, watch movies, and spend time outside whenever I can.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a catering sales manager at a hotel in Kalamazoo. I coordinate weddings, social events and corporate meetings and everything in between.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/4 Italian (dad's side) and 1/4 Polish (mom's side) the rest is a mix of German, Dutch and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian. My faith is very important to me so I'm looking for a guy who shares my beliefs and loves Jesus as much as I do.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school
I graduated from Johnson Wales University in 2005. I have a degree in Hotel Management with a concentration in Leadership.