
Relaxanlive42day

29 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 40 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not?

In his own words

I'm a relatively simple person. I live every day with a smile on my face. I believe in the love for things that are real family, friendships, and the positive impact I have on those around me. I work when I need to and enjoy life to the fullest when I want to. I'm that guy that seems to get along with everyone. People who are laid back, positive, and know how to take life as it comes will love being around me. This online thing is not only new, but a bit awkward. After many of my friends successfully found a relationship. I figured why not. I'm a relationship kind of guy. I appreciate the idea of getting to know someone. I mean really get to know someone. I don't like women that can't communicate their feelings. If you know what you want or need, tell me. I'm blessed with amazing family. We are close. Mom and Dad are still together and are a great influence in my life. Im a very involved father. But my daughter makes it easy! She's the silver lining from my previous 5 year I've worked as a bartender downtown for years but don't let this scare you. I'm not that guy. I've never taken a picture of my abs in a mirror, and don't own a single affliction t-shirt. I'm financially sound, own my home and love saving money as much as I love spending it. If material things are your source of happiness I'm not your guy. Don't get me wrong. I love nice things, and own many. I just feel that happiness should derive from the inside, not the outside. I'm confident, know what I want. And LOVE all kinds of music. I also work as a design consultant and sales professional for a high end bathroom design company. Any questions? Just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Not much of a cat person. Why I own one? That's a story for another time.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the season. I'm open to ideas and have a few good ones up my sleeve.

Favorite things

Golf, Spending time with family and close friends. Love to cook and experience great food out on the town. Working, no kidding I love to work Movies and Documentaries of any kind. TV shows including, Suits,Sons of Anarchy, entourage, and sopranos

Last read

The ingredient label on the back of my groceries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Im lucky enough to work for an upscale remodeling contractor. I assist customers in the initial sale and decision making process involving multiple aspects of their renovation. I manage material sourcing, design, and implementation
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German to be specific.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in living an honest life. You get what you give.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference