Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch me if you can....

In her own words

I'm pretty simple really. I really do think that the best things in life are free and I'm not into material things or people. Mostly I just want a good life filled with good friends and family. I'm a fun and witty girl who loves to laugh and be with all the action but I can be quiet and reserved as well. I grew up pretty shy but I have come into my own as an adult. I consider myself pretty adventurous and have experienced some amazing things in my lifetime. One of my great loves is traveling and I have been to the most awesome places. My passport is always ready! Ultimately I just want a good and genuine guy. I feel like I fit that category and would like to find someone who has similar values as myself. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puggle named Sophie who I adopted from a shelter in Dallas. She makes me laugh daily. She can be a piece of work sometimes but she definitely makes my life better!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love to travel and have been to some amazing places and done some amazing things. But when I am in Austin I love everything water.


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

Bathing suits and flip flops, jeans and heels, driving fast in a standard car, puppy kisses, passport stamps, any body of water, boats, laughing, good conversation, football, cold beer, napping, warm weather

For fun

Tough question because there are so many things I like to do for fun. If you are not sure if I would like it then ask me!

Last read

Not currently reading anything now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered nurse in the operating room. I work for a large anesthesia group in Austin and I love it! It feels good to not have that feeling of dread every time my alarm goes off for work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Starting to entertain the idea of grad school. It's been a while since college but I'm finding new things that I'm interested in. We will see!