
_Courtney_7814

34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 in Illinois, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
seeking partner in crime for laughs and general shenanigans...adventurous spirits welcome!

In her own words

Well hello there. A bit about me... I run, but I don't consider myself a runner. I have a low stress, creative career that I mostly love. There are days where I wish I was somewhere else, but that's what time off and plane tickets are for! I've been commuting to work on my bike all summer. Ok, so it's only 2 miles, but it's something! (work in the loop, live in gold coast - but my heart's still in the ukie v.!) I'm pretty low maintenance. I can handle most any situation, and I've been in a few! I've lived in the city of Chicago for the past 7 years or so, with a year abroad thrown in there. Love to explore new places. I would go somewhere I've never been before returning to someplace I really loved. Except Paris...have to get back to Paris. I work for a large nonprofit downtown and generally feel pretty good about the work I do. I listen to NPR. Family is SUPER important to me and being close to my nieces and nephew is a big reason why I'm still in the midwest. Well, that and the city of Chicago cause it's just so great! Still here? I'm looking to meet someone that is adventurous, athletic, funny, and knows how to have a good time. Bonus if you enjoy winter sports as I do a yearly trip out west to go snowboarding. Drop me a line if you're interested in meeting up for a drink or coffee!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I adopted a pit mix puppy this summer, her name is Jolie and she's the sweetest.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

being outside, hanging with my pup, rock climbing, snowboarding, going out with friends, reading or watching tv when at home. love to try new restaurants and see live music at all the great venues in Chicago

For fun

Live music is top of the list, in the summer I enjoy camping and climbing. In the winter, I head out west at lest once for snowboarding.

Last read

Turn Right at Machu Picchu, the book goes into how Hiram Bingham rediscovered Machu Picchu as well as the authors own account of his journey to the ruins. I read it while hiking the Inca trail this September.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference