Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Deejohn123

42 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep your head, shoulders and heels high...

In her own words

I'm a single mother of two adorable children that I'm very grateful for. They make me smile & laugh often and most of the time I enjoy the "roller coaster" of parenting and all the challenge and reward that comes with it. I've been in pharmaceutical sales for the past ten years and have enjoyed a career that is flexible enough to raise children & be able to attend most of their events, etc. Prior to this I spent six years working as an ER nurse and have seen a lot of people go through unimaginable tragedy, which enables me to focus on gratitude for all that I have been given and spared in life thus far. I'm outgoing and sociable and like to do just about anything with friends and family. Boating and going to the ocean with family is a favorite. I think I'm well rounded and can enjoy a spurs game, seeing a play at the majestic, two stepping at a country bar, or listening to some good Texas music at Gruene Hall. I possess a strong work ethic, sense of responsibility, and dedication to family and I credit this to my mid-western upbringing. Occasionally I have to remind myself that its a good thing to take a vacation and not work all the time, etc. I appreciate this trait in others as well. I've often been described as a "strong woman" and although that's true I'm very feminine and look for a strong man that can provide a soft place to land once in awhile. I'd like to find a red-blooded man who is strong and capable but also possesses a kind heart and desires to connect emotionally with the one he's with. Chemistry is very important and an obvious deal breaker for anyone if it's missing. I think some sort of service work or giving of one's time to help others (in any number of ways) is an important quality that keeps us humble and less self absorbed so would like someone who engages in something or aspires to be of service in some way. Well, that's about all for now but hope to hear from you if the above sounds interesting.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Silo's, Gruene Hall

Favorite things

My kids, Gruene Hall, Happy & positive people, Cabo San Lucas, Chelsea Lately

For fun

Spend time with friends/family, exercise, catch up on sleep, fix up the home stuff

Last read

Scientific American



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral