
ThFlyingDutchman

27 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If women really only want a man who can make them laugh-- being a comedian would be a much more sought after job

In his own words

I enjoy traveling a lot. I've been fortunate to be able to go to to some pretty epic places recently and plan on continuing my world travels-- I have a personal Goal of hitting all 7 continents before 30 and 100 countries before... you know... you go to that farm where all the older and lost pets went to live I work a lot but try and continuously find the balance of my personal and work life Looking for someone that can hold a conversation, that is extremely ambitious and that isn't afraid of letting loose at a bar but still enjoys hanging out at home and watching a movie. IG: TheTravellingDutchman Extremely happy with the way a lot of my photos turned out on the trips and you should check them out if you want to see some of the more hidden parts of this world

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laurel Hardware, Bungalow, Buffalo Club, Shangrila, Hudson, The Den, Church Hill, The Beach, Equinox, Any National Park and anywhere out of this country

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Love Classic Rock, Beatles, Stones Etc. TV: Daily Show Colbert, Seinfeld, The League, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, House of Lies, Boardwalk Empire, Just bought a condo in West Hollywood so I have become a little obsessed with HGTV

For fun

Ski and Snowboard. Recently became obsessed with fantasy football-- Love watching Soccer! Play Beach Volleyball every weekend and I played indoor in college

Last read

Reading a book that I received from a charity event about the quest to cure blindness caused by cataracts in Nepal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a team of consultants that specialize in helping small businesses with Cash Flow Talent Management and Risk Management-- I also specialize in setting up new franchise agreements with franchisors
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Dutch (hold Duel Citizenship) and then as American as you get. I am a direct descendant of the pilgrims from the mayflower as well as a direct relative of Clark from Lewis and Clark
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Business Management Economics with a heavy emphasis in Accounting.