

32 year old man | Quakertown, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So like most people I am skeptical about the...

In his own words

So like most people I am skeptical about the whole online thing, but I keep hearing about all of these success stories (my sister included), so I remain optimistic. A great sense of humor is a must for me, so I hope you feel the same! My family means the world to me and we get together all the time for dinners, cookouts, and of course, Eagles viewing parties. I'm a huge fan of Penn State and all Philly sports teams, especially the Birds! Despite being a typical guy in a lot of ways, I'm no "meat head" or dumb jock. In fact, I'm no stranger to the kitchen and would consider myself an avid cook and baker. I also have a creative side/eye for detail, and am into the whole HGTV/room transformation thing. "House Hunters" and "Flip or Flop" are 2 of my favorites! I studied Kinesiology (bonus points if know what that is) at Penn State and later on I got my master's in Health Ed. from Arcadia. I'm very health-conscious (runner/weight lifter/healthy eater) and see myself as that "crazy parent" someday who feeds their kids all healthy stuff. Right now I'm in my 11th year as a teacher and soccer coach, and I absolutely LOVE what I do! I like to think I make a difference and a positive impact everyday on the kids that I teach and coach, and that feels good to me. Just looking for someone who has their life together, is fun to talk to and hang out with, close with their fam, and pretty well grounded. Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Unfortunately, my childhood dog Wendy just passed away a few weeks back :-( She made it to 17 years (and some change) so she certainly had a good run!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time in OCNJ in the summertime since my rents own a place down there :-)


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

The beach, Philly sports teams, red wine (malbec/cab sav), iced coffee, PSU, cooking/baking, exercise, movies, BYOBs, Christmastime/Christmas music, family get-togethers, cook-outs in the summer, pizza, and my cute little nieces Ava and Rylee :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm your typical Euro mutt - German, Irish, and a little Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Wouldn't consider myself "overly religious" but I do attend mass every Sunday (or Saturday night)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree