
sammylove914

28 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isn't about getting and having, it's about giving and being.

In her own words

If you’re looking for a laid back, simple yet compelling, compassionate, and goofy lady; you’re in luck because that little lady is me. ME: • I’m often very sweet but I can be a “take no prisoners” type of person when extremely necessary. • I’m rational, easy going, sassy at times, and I think I'm pretty funny. • I hold my relationships with my loved ones very close to my heart and value them deeply. • I have many friends and family that come from different cultures, religions, and lifestyles and I respect everyone’s differences. • I've always been a firm believer of treating others with respect because I would like to be treated the same. • I’m pretty ambitious and come from a hard working middle class family. I’m still in the early stages of my career but I’m blessed to love what I do for a living. • I do enjoy going out and trying new things, but at the same time, I can just hang out at home. • I try to keep my life as interesting as possible and try not to take things too seriously. I'm open to new experiences and trying something new. • I have tattoos. One on my wrist and currently working on a full back piece. YOU: • Someone with the same core values and beliefs as me. • Someone with a great sense of humor, yet not too obnoxious. • Someone with strong ambitions and determination no matter what your life goal is. • I want a guy's guy, someone who's a little rough around the edges but he can still put on a nice suit. • I'm into watching football, baseball, & basketball, so naturally I would like a man who does too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, San Francisco, New York, San Diego. I still need to travel more.

College

The Art Institute of California–San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Family, Friends, all types of cuisines, Whiskey (a recent fave), beach, the hustle and bustle of city life.

For fun

I love checking out new restaurants, bars, and just hidden treasures throughout the Bay Area. I'm a pretty big music fan, so going to local shows and concerts is kind of my thing. AND I love to dance.

Last read

Last good book I read was The Paris Wife by Paula McLain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in product development and merchandising for a wall décor company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I'm half Filipino and half Cambodian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral