
keywest1981

33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Kind, Caring - The Dream

In her own words

I was a Registered Nurse in Korea for about 5 years at some of the major hospitals near my hometown area. I then moved to the United States. I have a B.A. in R.N., and now am pursuing a Master's in R.N. For a couple of years, I had hard jobs like working at nail salons, and I paid my dues. Now, I have made it to a working floor of a public hospital in New York, and I am have begun to live what some may call the American Dream. I am looking for only a man that is either Korean American, or American, and with a clear intent of marriage. Also, someone that is equally or greater than me in success. My primary language is Korean, and any English-speaking person will have to understand that my fluency is a work in progress. I am a caretaker type of personality. I am low maintenance as you will ever meet. I cook every meal I eat; and I don't ever really buy food outside of my household. I like McDonald's ice cream cones more than $100 dollar meals. I promise you that. In fact, I am much more of an introvert, than someone that needs to be taken out all over the place. I am a PhD in all domestic household responsibilities. I lived in New Jersey the last few years before recently moving to NY. Thus, my experience the last few years has been a lot of hiking, a lot of beaches, a lot of trips; but I am now here in NYC hoping to tie it all together with the right guy.

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zion National Park, the Bahamas, Key West, Coastal Maine, the Jersey Shore, Upstate New York, State Parks, and my hometown of Busan.

Favorite things

My favorite things include hiking, talking walks on the beach, swimming in pools and the ocean, hot tubs, day spas, cooking, and staying home and relaxing.

For fun

Travel or Hiking are two are my primary free time interests.

Last read

I read a lot of Nursing textbooks because of my current education.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am Registered Nurse at a public hospital in the Bronx. I am a fully credentials Registered Nurse in both New York and New Jersey.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am South Korean. I am from Busan, the 2nd largest city in Korea. I arrived in the United States about 4 years ago.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am not religious. I will go to Church for social events from time to time with my Aunt.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral