
blondie2261

53 year old woman | Perrysburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 2000 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Particular and just looking,!!

In her own words

Entrepreneur looking for the same thing..Balanced, confident, independent, focused, organized, funny girl with a passion for learning and living. Looking for a great connection, someone who is looking for a serious relationship, wanting someone real, honest, sincere, endearing...Talk only goes so far, action speaks louder than words ! I am passionate, giving, loving, and driven. I am not someone who just settles for accepting what is given. I believe you can achieve more, put forth the effort, to do more. Looking for someone as passionate as I am, who enjoys being active. intelligent, little on the sarcastic. I love to to laugh and love to love. I've been single along time, would love to share and laugh, spend my days and nights with someone special. I'm very independent, so having free time apart for you to do your things and me to do mine. Wanting someone I can't wait to see, someone that excites me from the day we meet to the day we die ! Life is short, so ready for a great connection ! Just re-joined the gym, signed up for a personal trainer for the next year, bought the book, the new abs diet for women, I have been in the gym everyday I can, eating right, and totally dedicated to working towards the body I've always wanted to have. So a partner with a healthy life style is a must ! I would like to meet someone with some common interest , so we could laugh, talk and have fun, dinner a cocktail, go to a concert, sporting event, movies,etc...I'm in Michigan, Columbus, with my job, I do travel quite a bit...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Took a trip for a month, just got in the car and headed West had a couple of destinations in mind, it was great,stopped where ever I wanted,so many great things to see, like to do it again,a lot of places I didn't get to stop, 4000 mile road trip

Favorite things

Music, Martini's , Sunday mornings, laughter, smiles, great conversation, great restaurant, a great deal. "

For fun

I like dining out, relaxing at home, live music, concerts. I like the coast of California. Shopping at Flea markets, or going to Farmers market. Open to trying new things as well!

Last read

Following Tony Robbins, and on twitter there's a lot of great motivational authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral