
Justin9858

39 year old man | Flower Mound, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Custom Love is the Nomenclature

In his own words

I’ve only been on Match a short time now. I’ve had the opportunity to read a number of profiles. At first I was discouraged, because they all seem to require a guy that’s funny, sensitive, really good looking and has amazing abs. This “would be” guy likes to rub feet, help pick out clothes, and is willing to travel to Paris at the drop of a hat. It’s a tall order. Luckily, I realized that while this guy no doubt exists, I‘m quite sure he already has a boyfriend and they are very happy together! Confidence restored…. Whew. Moving right along, until recently I was a banker. I got laid off a couple years ago and started my own company in a completely different industry. It’s fun, and I would never go back to the banking word. There is just too much opportunity out there for me to ever be a 9 to 5’er again (I say this even though I work from 9 to 5 still). I am full of irony sometimes. I am educated in finance, accounting and the ways of the internet. I enjoy working out, running, and competing in triathlons, but what I really enjoy are my friends. I make a good living, but I’ve always felt if you have a lot of friends, you are truly rich. I lead a busy life, but having said that, I am never too busy for those whose company I enjoy. I'm amused by pop culture. I love movies that make me think ... as well as trashy reality shows that let me turn off the brain. I like learning new things every day, whether it's a new artist, a great new song, or a shortcut to the top of the hill. I’m attracted to upbeat active women who like to laugh and don’t take themselves too seriously. A sense of humor is a must. A woman who can make me laugh is hard to ignore and even tougher to resist. She is wicked smart, funny, adventurous, loyal, affectionate, passionate, and has fingernails that shine like justice (sorry - funny song lyric I heard earlier today and had to find a way to work into this thing). So, while I may or may not meet the requirements that the average profile on here demands, there is no question that I have an incredible gift that will make you feel very special. And really, isn’t that what it’s all about anyway??? If you think you might be interested in getting to know me little better, let me know. Let's talk for a bit and find out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy running, lifting weights, movies, working on projects around the house, driving, snow boarding, reading, camping, shooting, and most recently auto racing.

Last read

The China Study



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Accounting and went part way through the SMU MBA program before transferring out of state for work.