
Sofistimicated

40 year old man | Hollywood Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 5 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for one, great girl

In his own words

I've always liked the saying, "Luck is when preparation meets opportunity." I'm on Match in the hopes I may get lucky and find a special girl. I do feel like a very lucky guy. I have a great life with amazing family and friends. I've been fortunate enough to be able to pursue my dreams and always do things I love. I moved from Los Angeles to Las Vegas a few months ago to open up a yoga/Pilates studio. Truth be told, I'm still not that good at either but I enjoy it. I can usually be found cooking and entertaining. I host dinner parties and holidays and open my home to all my friends.. My philosophy, "A recipe is merely a suggestion and a dish happens in the moment." I can almost never replicate what I once cooked but that makes each new attempt that much more interesting. You probably guessed, I'm not very good at baking. I have a little monster named, Maggie. She's a medium sized, Portuguese Water Dog with a great, big personality. When she's not jumping in the pool, she's tromping around in deep, Northern California snow. Ever seen a black dog, covered head to tail in fresh powder? Think, Abominable Snow-dog! I believe the happiest days of our lives are made exponentially better when we can share them with someone special. - I'm looking for a girl with a great attitude, warm personality and a strong, moral-compass. A girl who loves to snowboard or wakeboard or be up in the mountains or take road trips to LA. A girl who enjoys being out BUT not as much as she enjoys an intimate night at home. A girl who wants to be treated like a princess and wants to treat her man the same. Well, maybe not treat him like a princess.... But you know what I mean ;-) Don't be shy. Just say, "Hi." Seth

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Portuguese Water Dog, Maggie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The secret park under the Hollywood sign is a great place to toss the frisbee. Love driving to Monterey Park for Chinese food or Ktown for BBQ/shabu. Maui, Vegas, Sayulita Mexico, Miami.. It's all great.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Favorite music is rock remixed electronica. XX, Temper Trap, Eurthymics, Floyd, Radio Head, etc. with a deep house beat. Ethnic foods and great restaurants are always in my search. Nothing better than HBO nights

For fun

Swimming with the dog, cooking, snowboarding, hanging out with friends, etc.

Last read

scripts, scripts, scripts, scripts, scripts.. Pretty boring, I know. But I read scripts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Yoga/Pilates studio owner
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Culturally Jewish
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Journalism from The Ohio State University Masters in Fine Arts (MFA) from AFI (American Film Institute,) Directing.