
qfr111

62 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Choose ....wisely

In his own words

Let's do you first.... You are inspiring and inspired, vivacious and witty with a great hearted laugh, creative ,brainy and quirky. Inspired in your creative professional calling , you are supportive by nature . Came to the U.S.in my late teens, live in c.c.Philadelphia and love it here . I am very close to my two sisters and my one and only brother. Edgy in business and in the wilderness , kind ,warm and reflective at home......I don't allow second class behavior in my self ,.... I really try to live to my best and I honor and expect that from people in my life ,..... in fact i celebrate it . If you consider your self some one who laughs well and long ,who is a player in life,and not a spectator ,a creative joy and not a passive consumer , we could have an amazing life ahead of us .......If you see your self here , if you are naturally kind,funny ,wise , slender, athletic and toned .curvy , reflective , smart as a whip......but have no other attachment to whips....... .......the door is open. I'll put some water.... you pick the elixir and lets talk let's see what happens. :-))

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

It's my son's cat ,I take care of her

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia, New York city, London, Rome, Venice.Vienna .Milano . Barcelona and so many more to see would love to spend a few days in Amsterdam. love cities, but I also love nature and spending time outdoors--

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music...i enjoy all tipe of healthy food,(sushy..not so much)

For fun

Exercise, dancing, going to restaurants, long walks, home improvement projects, day trips to the beach, NY, shopping,movies. travels..... and I do enjoy my work

Last read

i am passionate about learning,so i read non fiction..busines..self help..biograghy ,The,METRO



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Some college High school