
mondlicht7

39 year old woman | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Submitting for approval

In her own words

I like traveling, reading, wine- the usual. I have been to 48 states. I graduated high school in Japan.. I love music and have over 4,000 songs in my music library. Against Me, Amy Winehouse, Bauhaus, Killing Joke, Misfits, Marilyn, Sisters of Mercy, Guns n' Roses, Marina and the Diamonds, Die Antwoord....and a little (lot) of Katy Perry and Black Eyed Peas. Don't watch TV but love 30 Rock and own the Sopranos and Strangers With Candy box sets. I can find humor in ANY situation and usually will, at the most inappropriate possible moment. I have a hard time "keeping it to myself"- I fired my editor because it turns out she did lousy work. I am a non-facebooker; next to gum chewing its one of the human behaviors I understand the least. For thrills, I like to have at least 5 Words With Friends games going all at once. I carry my kindle at all times. I am a terrible insomniac and have been known to roll out of bed in the middle of the night. I have been in 13 car accidents so wherever we go, you should probably drive. It recently occurred to me that these last two items may be somehow related... Not really into the whole marriage/kids idea at all, just looking for fun, interesting people who want the same. I also don't have a big list of expectations I'm looking for someone to meet, just kind of up for whatever happens. I have a crazy variety of friends and don't revert to "types" when it comes to dating. I'm not too keen on meeting people's best representatives. I'd rather meet the real person flaws and all- its more interesting and it saves us all time. I'm a pretty mellow person; generally a minimalist who likes all people as individuals (large groups of them conforming to one idea or another are a different story ;) and all animals (except teeny tiny dogs. Especially if they're in someone's purse) I like people who are quick to laugh, slow to judge others, don't take themselves too seriously and stay away from all caps. If you didn't like the Catcher in the Rye or don't think George Carlin is funny, those are two things I'd really rather not know about. Everything else I'm pretty cool with.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Just 2 really very small cats....

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Aspen, Tokyo, Barcelona....alright alright and Starbucks. The nail salon. You got me. Dang, anything else??

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Travel, sound, laughs, space, rain, my niece and neph, a good speaker system, a good book, a great performance, sprechen sie deutsch, white wine, green ferns, Kaii Higashayama, Erte, the Dostoevsky train station, animals and sweet sleep

For fun

Reading, hanging out, traveling and whatnot

Last read

Crime and Punishment, Fyodor Dostoevsky, 50 Shades of Grey EL James



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
English Lit