
DKnight6

47 year old man | Cortland, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do "Soul Mates" Still Exist Today???

In his own words

I am an active, dependable, handsome, outgoing, loyal, honest, passionate, romantic 44yr. old average build male with blue eyes and short medium brown/grey hair. I enjoy dining out, going to the movies, dancing, bowling, shopping, shooting pool, mountain biking, recreational motorsports, outdoor activities, going for walks, boating, swimming, cooking grilling out, and cuddling while watching a movie! My best match and soul mate is someone who is equally as beautiful on the inside (character, personality, ideals, values, etc.) as she is on the outside. Someone who is positive, ambitious, dependable, motivated, honest, out-going, non-judgemental, giving, understanding, active, spirited, passionate, romantic, affectionate, reliable, communicates very well, able to rationalize compromise, non-dramatic, enthusiastic, compassionate, takes care of themselves, thoughtful, appreciative, loving, and knows what real, true love is and wants to share and experience every aspect every sense of it together in life. A unique woman who isn't afraid to try something new or different and is MUTUALLY willing to enjoy each others interests, activities, and support, encourage, and achieve goals throughout life. I personally like and enjoy different genres of ROCK-N-ROLL, MODERN/ALTERNATIVE ROCK, and HEAVY METAL. Thats what I am most likely to listen to when I'm doing something on my own. I also enjoy listening to JAZZ, BLUES, OLDIES, CLASSICAL, CONTEMPORARY, NEW-AGE DANCE, CLUB, TECHNO, TOP 40, and some RB. I have a diverse taste and interest in music. The types of movies I most enjoy viewing are ACTION/SUSPENSE, COMEDY, HORROR, DRAMA, SCI-FI, and ANIMATED. I have watched the TWILIGHT series and have watched a few "powder-puff" movies in my time as the occasion and mood happened to present itself. So there you have it. A brief insight of the single, mature, and great guy I am, what I like and really enjoy doing for fun, happiness, and excitement, and the type of womanly characteristics and values that definitely appeal very much to some aspect of me. If you are interested and would like to know more about me, lets talk......what do you have to lose???

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on my mood and who I am out with.

Favorite things

I can not live without certain kinds of music! I do not like gangsta RAP at all!!!

For fun

Anything outdoors, recreational, and alot of FUN!!!

Last read

I like to read magazine articles that provide in depth, detailed information about technological advancements in certain, personal interests I have.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree