Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

i2watson

47 year old man | Mabank, TX, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you could find a man that has a good job,...

In his own words

If you could find a man that has a good job, owns his own place, good life , one that would make you feel like a queen, lift you up and support you in anyway, would you take him ? what if he is not the super model guy? what if he is a teddy bear on the inside but not afraid to stand up on the outside, one that will never let anyone hurt you, kinda of a bad guy but a nice guy, one that rides a motorcycle in the mountains for fun, hangs out at the lake with his grand kids, one that is just looking for a nice lady with a great smile , she must have a life of her own , want to do things, go places you've never been, would you take him? would you take him if he don't drink all the time (once in a while)? one that doesn't do drugs (of any kind), hates conflict , has no drama, lives out in the country, would you take him? ok, if you answered yes to any of those feel free to message me, I will respond to all, Thanks for reading about me , hope we all find what we are looking for! I should have added that I am not looking for a lady with more than a couple kiddos, and they must be in their teens, no offense and I really wish everyone the best in their search, however mine is 17 and a senior so he will be moving out into the world before long and I would like to enjoy the rest of life for me for a change , go places not worry about what time i have to be home , take a vacation for me and my partner without having to entertain kids the whole time, I hope all can understand that..This is "My Likes" not my must haves , if I found a super gal that we really click I could take whatever comes along with her especially her kidds

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Horses

No animals in the house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently took a trip to colorado, arkansa, oklahoma,kansas, just hop in the truck and go. any spontaneous trip is good for me

Favorite things

favorite food cooked right here at home on the grill.favorite movie open range.

For fun

My favorite thing to do is ride my motorcycle any where and every where wiwth my woman hanging close to me like she never wants to let go!My favorite person is my 13 year old son.I am a OUTSIDE guy not a couch pillow have full time job and a busines

Last read

Sppedway catalog



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a good job that I enjoy
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Texas raised in Texas and glad to be! When my son is grown I want to travel some with a lovly person that has similar interest.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a member of a Babtist church I go when I get the chance having a full time job and a business keeps me busy. I know it should'nt keep me from going.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral