Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ugetthebest1

44 year old woman | Calabasas, CA, USA | Seeking men 41-52 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Waiting for The One

In her own words

I have enjoyed being single and developing my life with my two children for many, many years. They are my priority. It is time, however, for me to be someone else's priority and allow love to enter my life. I am stable, caring, honest, expressive, and loving. My humor is sarcastic and my social preferences are one-on-one interactions although I can work a room like nobody's business (typically for business, not personal). I am real and imperfect...but perfect all the same for the man who loves me. When I imagine being in a relationship I see love and trust, honest communication, kindness, warmth, touching, kissing, hugging, smiling... I see a best friend...a man who makes me feel awesome and inspires me to become an even better woman, partner, and friend. I see us trying new things together but relishing in simple, common things like watching a movie wrapped in each others arms.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have four dogs who are a part of the family :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Napa (St. Helena and Yountville...pinch me!!), Paso Robles, Tahoe in winter, Ojai Valley Inn, Chicago, Mexico, Newport/Laguna Beach, China Town, Olivera Street, Annenberg Space for Photography, and anywhere to unwind, relax, and rejuvinate!

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Pandora radio (jazz and blues) at night on the patio, a quiet house, a really good workout, learning something new, having someone cook for me, hearing "I love you", wanting to kiss someone's lips, my children's accomplishments...

For fun

Sharing a bottle of wine while enjoying great conversation, snow skiing, catching up on my DVR shows, making the time to visit a close friend, planning and cooking a meal at home.

Last read

College admission applications, the Nordstrom catalog (okay...I looked at the photos), my email, recipe for Rack of Lamb



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have enjoyed a 25 year career in sales and managment.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
My family and I do not formally practice, however, I am proud of my heritage, and live my life with guildance from the fundamentals of Jewish thought.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree from California State University Northridge in Business Administration / Marketing