Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rachel_in_austin

40 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short, so... kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love truly and forgive quickly.

In her own words

Here are some random facts about me… If you feel like there is a possible connection, I would love to hear from you! I'm 39, turning 40 this year. I'm Brazilian, divorced, have one child, professional, independent, well-educated, well-traveled. I believe in God, and I go to church regularly. Family and friends are very important to me. I have a dog. I like horses. I love Mediterranean food. Some of my favorite restaurants are Phara's and Barlata's. I like Italian too. Mandola's, Trattoria Lisina, North to name a few. And I like sushi, but not sashimi. I prefer wine over beer. I drink socially. I do not smoke or do drugs. I don't like shaved heads, tattoos, piercings, etc. Just a personal preference. Sorry. I like hiking and biking, and recently started running. I exercise regularly and believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind, and vice-versa, but I'm not obsessed about having a perfect body. I don't watch TV. I listen to NPR. I like music, foreign movies, sunsets and candles. I'm looking for someone who I can connect intellectually, physically and emotionally.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

We have a maltipoo puppy, and my daughter takes weekly horse riding lessons! We love dogs and horses!

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Second Grade Dual Language teacher, and I love my job! I believe through Education we can change this world to make it a better place!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Southern Brazil, a region that was colonized by Europeans. I'm actually 3/4 German and 1/4 French! ;-)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It's important for me to meet someone who believes in God. I go to church regularly, and my daughter attends a private Christian School. My parents always valued giving me a Christian education, and I value that as well for my daughter.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Journalism and a Master's Degree in Education.