
alvintsang

31 year old man | Stanton, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
license and registration, meow".

In his own words

About me: I'm a very motivated person. I've been working in the banking industry moving my way up and currently on the verge of making it to upper management. With that being said, I'd like to start focusing on the relationship part of my life. Call me old fashioned, but I still believe in chivalry and creating the type of romance that creates those "moments'. My friends describe me as being dedicated, loyal, witty and a giver of awesome hugs. I'm a believer in honesty, trust and communication. Spare time will be spent on my camera as I'm passionate about photography. In the kitchen banging pots and pans as I whip up something to eat. Heading out to museums to check out the newest exhibits. Dressing up for a night on the town or something as simple as being on the couch with a good movie. I'm working on my stroke as I recently picked up golf. Oh and I have an annual pass to Disneyland as well. What I look for: Have a strong head and know what you want in life.The ability to recognize what I do to ensure that I want the relationship to work and not take it for granted. Being able to create the romance in a relationship. To be able to cheer me on during my triumphs and failures. Its during those times that I feel really bring to people together. I like having my routines but throwing me a curveball and being spontaneous is always appreciated. The ability to communicate as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Fish

I love dogs. I currently have a saltwater fish tank that has clownfish in it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, The Mesa(its a lounge in Costa Mesa), The Twisted Vine(wine bar in Downtown Fullerton), Kaori Sushi (they have the best sushi ever!)

Favorite things

I have an appreciation for all sorts of music including country which I just recently got into. Favorite TV shows would have to be BBC's Top Gear(awesome car show!), House, Bones, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad

For fun

I enjoy photography, cars, cooking and getting lost and discovering new places to explore. I also have an annual pass to DIsneyland!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Sales Manager for Toyota
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Laguna Beach and raised pretty much my whole life in California
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference