
cheesewhizz57

36 year old man | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
and he comes with a pizza....

In his own words

I'm a family-oriented man that enjoys the simple things in life. I laugh a lot. One of my favorite things to do is listen to footloose while watching people exercise at the gym. It cracks me up every time. I enjoy outdoor activities, reading, and writing. I love camping. I really like the outdoors and spontaneous trips to wherever my car takes me. I keep camping supplies in my car for such occasions. I enjoy traveling and like going to Myrtle Beach, Florida, and Colorado. I hope to travel overseas more after I finish school. I have been to ten different countries and enjoy food, art, and culture. I am really into health and exercise, though cookies are my weakness and I run from them as much as possible. I enjoy cooking meals for others at home. I feel at home making new recipes and seeing what I can come up with. I am looking for a woman to enjoy life with--someone that realizes that life is like a roller coaster ride--and that it has ups and downs in all aspects of life. I really enjoy family time. I respect honesty, faithfulness, and love. I believe love is always present, but changes and matures as two people grow together. I am faithful, honest, and dedicated to a committed relationship. I admire independent women that are able and willing to balance a career and a relationship. I want to meet my best friend and live life to the fullest.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have an orange and black betta named spooky. He's interesting to watch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Lake Erie, and enjoy watching the sunset along the lake. I enjoy traveling to Florida when I get a chance.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, camping, reading, and almost all types of music. I don't have cable (personal choice) so I'm not into too many recent tv programs.

For fun

I like to walk to ease my mind and to keep a healthy lifestyle. i enjoy various types of exercise, so I can keep up with my son and his energy level. Also, I enjoy reading and writing-when I get a chance to relax.

Last read

The last book I read for fun was War of the Worlds by H.G. Wells. I am currently reading The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a research assistant at Kent State University. I enjoy it a lot. I get to meet new people and help others.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I enjoy my faith that I share with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My goal is to get a Doctorate's Degree in Preventive Science. I am currently working on my Bachelor and Master degree in Public Health.