
VCh1988

26 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My nose is cold.

In her own words

After ending the relationship that brought me to Virginia I found out that it is a little harder to meet people than I thought it would be.My friends would say I am energetic and up for anything.Smart and sometimes sarcastic.I can be sweet, thoughtful and always respectful when the gesture is returned. I am pursuing a BA in Public Relations and hope to excel at my part time position in the hotel industry and turn it into a career. While I miss home ( Upstate NY) I would love to settle down in D.C. or NYC someday. I like outdoor activities ( hiking, camping, etc), but I am a city girl and love what a place like D.C. has to offer. I am career oriented, taking school and work very seriously, but serious can be tiresome. In my spare time I read, write, work out, play softball, run and hang out with my dog. I also like to grab a movie, comedy show, play, ball game, concert, anything that involves getting out of the house. There is time to watch movies on the couch on school nights. But, all of those things are always more fun when you have someone to share in the experience. I love traveling and can even overlook how much I hate to fly if it means me getting someplace new. To date my favorite place is London UK and I plan on going back there someday soon. A sense of adventure is important. The world is just too big and beautiful for me to trust anyone who has no desire to see any of it. My ideal match would be someone who has personal goals for themselves. Someone who works hard, but can relax when the day is done. Having hobbies and interests are important, and being able to be passionate about things in life is what makes it worth living. Someone who is funny and can tolerate my more silly moments would be great. I am interested more in being friends first and seeing how things progress.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like all animals but prefer dogs. I have a 9 year old doxin named Lola.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, UK, Pratt Park, Washington D.C. Paphos,Cypress. Hyperion Coffee, Downtown Fredericksburg. NYC. Abu Dhabi. I would love to find more places in VA that grab my attention.

College

Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

cooking, the Muppet's, old movies, new movies,blogging, writing, my dog, old books, shoes, volunteering and helping others, sports, nature.

For fun

Comedy improv shows, softball, shopping, walking my dog, camping, working out, bike riding, reading, grabbing coffee, painting, writing, photography, volunteering, sports games, museums, plays and musicals. bubble baths( yes for fun), movies.

Last read

The last book I read was Peter Pan. I am currently reading Lord of the Rings and Treasure Island. My favorite books are " My life in France" by Julia Childs, Angela's Ashes by Frank McCourt and the Harry Potter Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Black, Irish, German
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised catholic, but have had good and bad experiences with many other religions. My motto is as long as you respect my faith I will respect yours, whatever it may or may not be.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Life throws curve balls that is why I am 24 and still in school. Education is very important to me so I am working hard for a BA in Public Relations and have high hopes for a successful career.