
EverOnward20

28 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-30

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We are fools if we dance or not, so we might as well dance

In her own words

Id like to think that I am indescribable in a small box like this 3000 characters will not even begin to describe my personality BUT Ill give you the basics... :) I'm a laid-back, fun-loving, Microbiologist from Michigan. I'm not an extreme nerd, but I do love my job. I'm always looking for something new and exciting in life! I have been in Boston for 2 years and have loved every second of living in the city. Looking for someone to show me/explore more of New England & to partake in activities with! I love being active and am always up for any sort of activity. I'd like to think of myself as fun, caring, passionate, optomistic, independent, and carefree. I wear my heart on my sleeve & what you see is what you get. I stick to my guns & follow my heart. I'm pretty sarcastic and a bit feisty. I'm pretty outgoing, whitty & energetic. I may be a little weird at times as well, but I prefer quirky :-) Normality is overrated. With that being said, I do enjoy good conversation and discussion. I'm from the Midwest, so I'm real friendly and super easy-going (Yes, I'm Profiling). I've found it quite difficult to meet people of the same caliber out this way, but I'm working on it :) I am extremely driven & pretty relentless when it comes to pursuing my dreams and what I want out of life. I have a positive outlook and am always up for anything!! It's very rare to catch me without a smile :-) "We are fools if we dance or not, so we might as well dance"- Japanese proverb

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Hope to have a dog soon :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Name a neighborhood in Boston and I'll tell ya ;) I know of the best food and drink everywhere due to my adventuring in the past 2 years. My favorite place to go on my day off is The Common and the Public Garden Michigan, Anywhere with a beach :)

College

Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Hockey, baseball, wine, music, concerts, dancing/singing,food, humor, Beach, bodies of water,naps, being in the sun, martinis, pumpkin beer, cheese, Microbiology (Because I'm a nerd), exploring new places, MY FAMILY!!!!,

For fun

volunteering, exploring Boston, sports-- esp hockey and baseball.College sports fan (Game Day!). Die Hard Detroit sports! traveling, music/concerts, sporting events,water/beach, walks, parks, rollerblading, running, fishing, camping, anything outside

Last read

Something Microbiology I'm sure...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Medical Laboratory Scientist in the Microbiology laboratory at Boston Medical Center
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical Laboratory Scientist was my major but also minored in Philosophy and Medical Anthropology