
Ironfit

28 year old woman | Bourne, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
All you see in the world is the outcome of your idea about it

In her own words

Hi, I'm Ivy pleased to meet you i have been here for about 3 years and have yet to decide if it will be "home" I'm quiet, but once I warm up to you I become more talkative. I have a great sense of humor. I'm a loyal person to those I care about. I always try to stay positive and maybe because of this I can find beauty in almost anything. The world is so full of beauty it is inspiring. There's not a perfect thing about me, I trip over my own feet, I lose my car in parking lots,I choke on air, I'm sometimes active in my sleep-once in awhile ill throw a punch, kick or kiss, i have zero baggage, I rarely wear makeup(eyeliner at most),I'm stubborn, I'm confident, I put my heart into everything I do, I'm serious, I'm playful, I'm polite, I hate bars, I've been told I only smile when I speak, I have a quiet voice and a loud mind, I'm an open book, but also very private, I don't chase people, I've been single for awhile, I can be a jerk. I don't mind being single, but would like to share my life with someone and eventually have a family. Fitness is a big part of my life, if you don't lift it's not a deal breaker as long as you accept my lifestyle and still go on adventures with me. There will be times when i'm in the gym for 3 hours... To answer one of the most common questions I get on here... No I do not do crossfit. My friends would describe me as an eccentric introvert. I'm quite the catch;) Things I enjoy: Writing Reading Laughing learning lifting live music music in general Traveling Hiking camping fast cars bonfires trail running sushi steak fav season is fall cuddling planned Adventures/unplanned adventures Taking risks I like men that have dreams and are driven in life, that want to succeed and reach their own goals. That are mentally and physically strong.I don't judge much on a first date since no one is ever themselves, so if we meet each other... Breathe and relax=) why am I on a dating website? I like the mystery of it, you never know who you're really going to get! Plus it's super convenient! I figured I would mix online dating in with the old fashion way. Maybe just maybe i'll find my partner in crime!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I am getting a puppy

Favorite hot spots

7 sacred pools, botanical gardens, flat top mountain,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Heritage: Swiss, British, Cherokee, Hungarian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference