
CiaoBaySJ

34 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 700 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They say there are plenty of fish in the sea but why can't I catch the right one?

In her own words

I am sure everone that is on here has a story about dating, I think we are all looking for the one special person we can fully connect with and share our time with. I like being with the person I am dating, I like men to be gentlemen, I like doors held open for me, I to be asked out on a second date before the first date is completely over, I like for a man to have a backbone and state how he feels. I also want to do nice things for a man as well and go out of my way to make him feel special and adored. For me the ultimate guy would have a college degree, value education, have a great career already established, have financial goals yet want to have some fun spending at times. I don't want someone living in a financial lie, I think California breeds that, so please stay away if you can't pay bills. I want a man who wants to be in a relationship. I don't want to go on dates with someone looking for a "friend" or looking for something casual, I am here to meet the man of my dreams. I would like to find someone that takes care of themself, I like to take care of myself, I workout 3 to 4 times a week, get my nails done...etc...I have done P90X2 but I am not a gym rat either. I am far from perfect and far from a super model and gain 5 pounds over holidays but I also don't need to loose 40 pounds either to be at my ideal body weight. I would like to find someone that values faith, that feels that going to Church is important but what's more important is that he have a relationship with the Lord. I don't want a "bible beater" or a missionary on a quest to convert everyone, just someone that prays and has faith. I love to travel, so that is also a must, I love to eat out and enjoy great wine, food and company. I would love to do certain things in my life but I am also flexible to learn and try new things, I want a guy that is willing to explore the world and be open to adventure.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have two small dogs, very loving and sweet, a Chihuahua and a Yorkie.

Favorite hot spots

A swanky lounge with great tapas and wine! I need to learn more about some of the great places around the bay area.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

My family, My Career, God, Life, Peace, My dogs, knitting, travel and also keeping an open mind to life and where it may take me.

For fun

I crave adventure on weekends, from exploring new towns and brunch to going on a kayaking trip or last minute wine tasting. I love taking my dogs places, love doing anything fun. I also like low key weekends. I love to travel and meet new people

Last read

A website for Semiconductor company, in particular on how wafer capacity from 300mm to 450mm is not there yet because of a lack of technology...haha....exciting stuff I know, but all geared to what I do for a living. Also read 50 Shades of Grey..hah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral