
trulypink07

31 year old woman | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A smile sent is always returned :)

In her own words

I'm a pretty simple girl...who loves to enjoy life! Born and raised in New York, I'm always on the go. The city is just filled with places I still haven't discovered - which makes me a city dweller on those nice spring/summer days. I'm somewhat big on sports, and so I love going to games - hockey, baseball and football. Music is also another passion of mine, as I tend to listen to anything from the 80's to present day dance. Some of my favorite artists are, Green Day, Pink, Lady Gaga, Madonna, The Beatles, and Bon Jovi (just to name a few). Being that I enjoy music, I love attending concerts. Traveling is something that I have to do at least twice a year. I can say that I'm a beach bum, as I like sitting on the beach to relax and read a book, or even listen to music. But of course, that doesn't mean that I'm not up for some exploring or heading over to some other city or country. With the right companion, traveling can be fun in any place! In short, I'm a "go-with-the-flow" type of girl who is looking for a guy who is down-to-earth with a great sense of humor. A guy who has a good head on his shoulders, independent and knows what he wants in life as well as in a relationship. At this point in my life, I am looking to date on a more serious level which may lead to a long term relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and noticed that every place has its own beauty to it. Although, Aruba and Greece stole my heart :)

College

Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love music - anything from the 80's to the latest top ten works for me! Not much of a TV person, but I do watch Family Guy, The Office, 30 Rock, House and re-runs of Seinfeld

For fun

I love hanging out with friends in the city, checking out new restaurants, going to sporting events, attending concerts, strolling the city streets...just to name a few =)

Last read

Orange County Noir - I'm a huge fan of short murder mystery stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Graphic Designer for a media company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Not very religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral