
GirlInTheCiti

36 year old woman | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A beautiful face will age and a perfect body will change, but an awesome woman will always be an awesome woman.

In her own words

Hello, thanks for checking me out. I'm jumping back on the dating bandwagon after a hiatus. I've been really blessed this year with some great events. Life is good! This past summer I took a month long trip to Europe, (France and Italy) where I had a trip of a lifetime with my darling mother. It's a place my mother has always wanted to go and I am glad I had the pleasure of taking her. Got to spend time with my cousin and her extended family in France. Family is very important. I also became a first time homeowner. I have a koi pond and a Power Rangers mural in my backyard. Go! Go! Power Rangers! My typical weekend is spent at Target, Lowe's, Home Depot, Home Goods, and anywhere that is home improvement related. I unwind after work by watching shows on HGTV. If you are a homeowner, you will get me. I'm about to have my kitchen remodeled. Of course, I got some sweet ideas from The Property Brothers. I am beginning to appreciate mid-century modern style and I just had the opportunity of visiting the Sheats Goldstein residence, such amazing mid-century architect. I love the Mad Men era as well as the show. The concerts I saw this year were Empire of The Sun, Lana Del Rey, and Justin Timberlake. I am addicted to tacos, that is my go to food any time of the day! Favorite food and wine are French and Italian. I love any chance to get dressed up, but I am also fine in jammies snuggling up on the couch watching G.O.T, Walking Dead, and American Horror Story. The real reason I'm on here is because, I took my best friend to the doctor a few weeks ago and in front of me she asked the nurse if he knows anyone single for me. I'm sure I turned as red as a beet! It was an extremely embarrassing moment, but bless her sweet heart for trying. I know my friend really wants me to find someone and be as happily in love as she is, I was the one who gave her a push 2 years ago to try Match and that is where she met her boyfriend. I guess my friend is returning the favor and giving me a push. I bought a 6 months subscription for Match and 2 months into it I'm finally ready to do this. Here I am :) I'm looking for a genuine person who I can vibe with (we'll know when we meet), someone who is in a similar place in their life and ready to be in a relationship with a good and honest woman. My goal is not to be a serial dater or get free meals, I can honestly pay for my own tacos and I have enough leisurely things to occupy my time. I hope you sense that I am only looking for serious inquiries.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sunday afternoon wine tasting at Silverlake Wine. The Groundlings comedy club on a Friday night. Santa Monica and Venice. Intellectual men. DineLA. I'm planning a European this summer. France and Italy here I come!

Favorite things

Men in business wear. Cuddling. Bear hugs. Good food. A nice bottle of wine or a glass of scotch and a cigar? Fast cars. Lana Del Rey. Tropical beach or historic ruins. Dressing up and men who appreciate the effort. A nice smile. Laughter.

For fun

For a workout I enjoy scenic hikes, Zumba, lifting weights at the gym. I love fine dining as well as food trucks. I have a fascination with the circus, makes me feel like a kid at heart. Last concerts were Empire of the Sun and Lana Del Rey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Supply chain management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
What kind of Asian do you think I am?
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Be a good person. Do the right thing.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA degree in radio/tv/film