Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Hunter88g

26 year old man | Pleasanton, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Regularly
Come on get what you've come for.

In his own words

Ready for a ramble? I'm pushing 27 (not that it matters) and I'm still having the best time of my life, living everyday carefree as if it's Saturday night. That's the thing I'd like to balance in life. My wants and needs are becoming clearer from experience. So I bought a ticket here. Thinking maybe I can lure in someone fitting. Pretty simple, someone inspiring. open minded. Loving. Willing to cook. And wants children... It's hard to find all 5 of those in a woman. Just as I'm sure you've had a difficult time finding a man that fits your criteria. My friends would be more helpful in explaining me better then I ever will... I'll give It a shot. I've my own set of rules and ideas. I was raised in South Texas, with traditional southern ways. I still hold and open doors, am kind an friendly to strangers and mostly polite to anyone I meet. That all makes me sound nice right? It's true, but I was going for that.... You girls love that stuff! All niceties set aside, you're dealing with a country boy meaning I get things done when it needs doin, im also a borderline alchy, a musician, an adrenaline and travel junkie and lastly a hippie/redneck hybrid. I'm extremely loyal to my friends and whoever I'm seeing. Understanding while insulting and crude around those I'm comfortable with and I DGAF about it. Do I need this site to meet women? No. But I bought a ticket. So I'll take a ride.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hotspots are Kadobies Bar and Grill. Half Price Books, Random Garage Sales, Gruene Hall, John T. Floors Country Store! My cabin on the Frio River, Bob Hall Pier and Pachery Channel in Corpus.

Favorite things

Good company, vinyl records, acoustic guitar jam sessions, fishing, camping, surfing corpus, e, hanging by the pool, skyrim. Shows I watch, archer, the league, sunny, sons of anarchy, true blood, game of thrones, Big Bang theory, walking dead.

For fun

Lately i've been working on some new tunes. Watching netflix and reading this Mark Nepo book. and jamming to the new release of Sublimes 1995 live album.

Last read

Michael Crichtons Micro



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the oil field
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Czech
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to College for 3 years then decided to go to a technical school. Graduated with a degree in Sound Engineering at MediaTech Institue Dallas.