
KAB5284

32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In his own words

About me: I am a passionate guy with many interests. I’m quite curious about life and seek to embrace what I can while I can. I am crazy about music and enjoy going to concerts, live shows, etc. I also am a pretty avid movie guy and really enjoy going to the movies or staying in to watch one at home. I love to travel and experience new places. I’ve been fortunate to see a decent amount thus far (Europe, Central America and a good number of the islands in the Caribbean). But, there remains way more that I need and want to see. I have an ever growing list of cities/countries. Humor is super important to me. I’m a pretty goofy guy and laugh often. I enjoy ridiculous, funny conversations just as much as I enjoy passionate, intellectual ones. Beauty is obviously all around, but it’s especially great to embrace the little things in life that sometimes go unnoticed. These little moments are important to me, and it is special when you meet someone who sees the same subtleties. I really enjoy being outside, during the day and at night. I’m happy to go out for drinks, and would always prefer a place with fewer TVs and that has a juke box. But, I can also cut a rug at a club if need be. I love the sun, and stay pretty active. I love water and would someday be quite content waking each morning to the smell of the ocean. As much as I enjoy being active, I equally enjoy staying in, reading a book, watching a movie, or drinking a few bottles of wine over music and good conversation. I enjoy seeing art and exploring little boutiques and museums. I also love food, and always want to find the next restaurant to try. My idea of a vacation is either on a beach somewhere or exploring a new city/country and not necessarily skiing down a mountain. I value my family and friends greatly. Life is obviously better with company, so I feel fortunate to have good company in my life. It is always best to spend time with genuine people, and lots and lots of laughs…. Anyway, that’s a little about me. The rest would be way more fun to share and learn about another in person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Lived in Sad Diego for 3 years and I make it back to California a few times a year. Favorites places: San Francisco, Barcelona, the Carribean, Paris, and London. Locally: I enjoy going to restaurants, movies, museums, bars with a juke box.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Love music. Some of my favorites: Black Keys; Bob Dylan; Rolling Stones; Otis Redding; Dawes. Love movies. Some favorites are: Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Good Will Hunting, Lost in Translation, A Single Man, and all films by Wes Anderson.

For fun

I love: music, movies, travel, literature, the ocean, family and friends. I enjoy going to live shows, movies, musuems. Love to travel, especially to the beach.

Last read

Last read: East of Eden by John Steinbeck Currently reading: "Just Kids" by Patti Smith. Big book worm. Some of my favorites: Great Gatsby; On the Road; The Stranger; The Road. Favorite Poem: Love Song of J Alfred Prufrock



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm of Irish, German and Swiss decent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral