
abl8181

55 year old man | Wyckoff, NJ, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an attractive, caring, confident,...

In his own words

I'm an attractive, caring, confident, dedicated, easy going, intelligent, normal, open, respectful, responsible parent, gentleman and strong in many ways. Looking to have fun, smile, try new things, enjoy you and the wonderful experiences that are ahead. I enjoy being outdoors, really enjoy snow/winter skiing, being at the beach, swimming, boating, saltwater fishing, golf, practicing at the driving range, bicycling, hiking, tennis, walking, baseball (NY Yankees), football (NY Giants, New England Patriots), hockey games (NY Rangers, NJ Devils), bbq's, casual and fine dining, cooking (I'm a very good cook/chef), walks on the beach, walks with my dogs, walking the High line, Bryant Park, Madison Square Park, quiet evenings at home, a roaring fire in the fireplace, coffee/tea, nice/fine wine, conversation, business/finance/investing/market, live music/concerts. Very comfortable in the business, Sales and Marketing world, as well as, in comfortable jeans. Seeking an attractive/active/athletic/ easy going/honest/Normal/open minded/passionate/slender/stable/toned woman to share my life with, have fun, grow, communicate and ski with, that has similar interests. Common courtesy, manners, communication skills, wanting to spend time together, all matter to me. You wanting to be with me, working together, being a team player and ah, the chemistry, right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, One rescue and a Pembroke Welsh Corgi. Their unconditional love is amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LBI, Ft. Lauderdale, Hunter, Killington, Deer Valley, Alta, Whistler/Blackcomb, Squaw Valley, NYC, Boston, Chicago, Portsmouth, NH., Portland, Me. Mammoth Mtn, Napa Valley, Martha's Vineyard Nantucket, Jay Peak, Sunday River, Sugarloaf, Me., Aspen.

College

Fairleigh Dickinson University, Metropolitan Campus, Teaneck, NJ

Favorite things

U2/Sarah McLachlan/ColdPlay/Counting Crows/Pink/Rolling Stones, The River-Boston 92.3./ 102.7 NYC/contemporary stuff/No RAP. Passionate Kisses, Romantic candle light Dinners, Foodie/Seafood/Lobster/Champagne/Wine/Chocolate/Roses/Strawberries/Movies.

For fun

Time at the beach, walks on beach, hiking, avid expert snow/winter skier, watching football, NY Giants, baseball, NY Yankees, Hockey, NY Rangers, playing golf, Salt Water fishing, cooking and BBQ's. Casual and Fine dining, concerts and live music.

Last read

NY Times, Barron's and WSJ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree