

40 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You're gonna need a bigger boat!

In his own words

Let's goes nothing. I have bounced around the city the past few years but have now ended up in the West Village which has been geat so far. I recently started a new job in commercial real estate which is extremely rewarding, challenging and important to me...but so is enjoying the time I have away from the office. A good mix of work and play is critical. When I'm not at work I tend to be very active and like to travel and explore new places around the city, throughout the US and abroad. Being around the beach and ocean is a must. I spend most summer weekends at the beach, on the water or fishing. I also ski, play golf and spend significant time with my family (4 siblings and 11 nieces and nephews who all live around the city). I am looking for a fun, adventurous, intelligent, good hearted and easy to talk to girl who would like to get to know a little bit more about me. I'm not the biggest fan of talking about myself so If you want to hear more....give me a shout.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, New Zealand, Australia and Ireland are some of the best places i've visited. BaY Head and Brielle at the Jersey Shore. Looking for somebody to help add more "favorite places" to my list.


Middlebury College, Middlebury, VT

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows - Modern Family, True Blood, Entrourage, 2 and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother and The Office. Favorite Foods - Brick oven pizza, spaghetti with meat sauce, mexican (margaritas!), sushi, sizzling fajitas.....

For fun

I'm a big fan of attending sporting events (Yankees, Giants, Rangers), movies, pubs, Central Park, concerts, outdoor activities - golf, skiing and fishing. Anything to do with the ocean.

Last read

Last book I read - City of Thieves by David Benioff. I definitely recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Corporate Real Estate
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mix of English, Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Columbia MBA